Special Interest Travel Ltd.

Votre DMC

N’importe quel DMC digne de ce nom connaît le diable dans les détails lorsqu’il s’agit d’exécuter des programmes parfaits. Avec les processus pratiques et hautement définis des SIT, rien n’est laissé au hasard. En amont, il y a une planification méticuleuse, des précautions de sécurité et la formation des employés se traduisant par des résultats importants pour leurs clients.

Depuis plus de 40 ans, SIT est le leader de l’industrie en tant que source unique pour tous vos besoins en matière de gestion expérientielle d’événements et de destinations. Grâce à leur portefeuille de clients impressionnant et sans cesse croissant, ils peuvent offrir une expertise locale sur l’ensemble des îles.

Adresse de l’entreprise

Demajo House
103 Archbishop Street
Valletta
VLT 1446
Malte

Rencontrez l’agent

Special Interest Travel Ltd. agent

Malte

Le Cœur de la Méditerranée

Malte est peut-être petite, mais il y a plus qu’assez à explorer. Avec 3 îles à découvrir, un vol facile d’accès, des prix avantageux, des hôtels luxueux, une cuisine délicieuse, des vins incroyables, 5000 ans d’histoire et une vie nocturne prospère, Malte coche toutes les cases !

Malte — SIT

Special Interest Travel Ltd.

Your DMC

Any DMC worth their salt knows the devil’s in the details when it comes to executing flawless programs. With SITs’ hands-on, highly defined processes, they leave nothing to chance. Behind the scenes there is meticulous planning, safety precautions and employee training that translate into big-time results for their clients.

For over 40 years SIT has been leading the industry as your single source for all your experiential event and destination management needs. With their impressive and ever-growing client portfolio, they are able to offer you local expertise across the Islands.

Company Address

Demajo House
103 Archbishop Street
Valletta
VLT 1446
Malta

Meet the agent

Special Interest Travel Ltd. agent

Malta

The Heart of the Mediterranean

Malta may be small, but there is more than enough to explore. With 3 Islands to discover, easy flight access, great prices, luxurious hotels, delicious food, amazing wine, 5000 years of history and a thriving nightlife scene, Malta ticks all the boxes!

Malta — SIT